Where Michigan Works!

City of Lansing

Welcome. Please contact me if I can help you in any way.

-Mayor Virg Bernero

Mayor Virg Bernero
A
A
A
Text Size:

Parks and Recreation back

Staff Contact

The Parks and Recreation Department would like to hear from you. If you wish to contact the Department here are three easy ways to do so.

Parks and Recreation Department
200 North Foster Street
Lansing, Michigan  48912
Office# (517) 483-4277
Office Fax# (517) 377-0180 

 

 

STAFF CONTACT LIST:

Brett Kaschinske
CPRP, Lansing Parks and Recreation Director (Foster Community Center)
(517) 483-4277 or (517) 483-4042
brett.kaschinske@lansingmi.gov  

Emily Stevens,
CPRP, Manager of Leisure Services (Gier Community Center)
(517) 483-6074
emily.stevens@lansingmi.gov

Kellie Brown
Assistant to Director (Foster Community Center)
(517) 483-4307
kellie.brown@lansingmi.gov

Paul Dykema,
Forestry and Grounds Manager - O&M (Public Service/South Street)
(517) 483-7674
paul.dykema@lansingmi.gov 

Dominic Fucciolo
Supervisor - Forestry and Grounds - O&M (Public Service/South Street)
(517) 483-4204
dominic.fucciolo@lansingmi.gov

Jason Crocker
Groesbeck Golf Course 
(517) 483-4154
jason.crocker@lansingmi.gov 


Richard Schaefer
Landscape Architect (Foster Community Center)
(517) 483-4283 
richard.schaefer@lansingmi.gov 

Colleen Carrier
Administrative Clerk (Foster Community Center)
(517) 483-4277
colleen.carrier@lansingmi.gov

Yvette Morgan
Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable (Foster Community Center)
(517) 483-4286
yvette.morgan@lansingmi.gov

Carol Munroe
Administrative Specialist (Foster Community Center)
(517) 483-4276
carol.munroe@lansingmi.gov   

Mark Simon
Lifetime Sports Supervisor (Foster Community Center)
(517) 483-4281
mark.simon@lansingmi.gov   

Randall "Woody" Willard
Lifetime Sports Coordinator (Foster Community Center)
(517) 483-4280
woody.willard@lansingmi.gov 

Robin Anderson-King
Community Center Programmer (Foster Community Center)
(517) 483-4293
robin.anderson-king@lansingmi.gov 

Jodi Ackerman
Community Center Programmer (Foster Community Center)
(517) 483-4211
jodi.ackerman@lansingmi.gov 


Gloria Lewis
Community Center Programmer (Gier Community Center)
(517) 483-4235
gloria.lewis@lansingmi.gov 

Susan Bellah
Community Center Clerk (Gier Community Center)
(517) 483-4313
susan.bellah@lansingmi.gov 

Marcus Wells
Community Center Programmer (Alfreda Schmidt Southside Community Center)
(517) 483-4290
marcus.wells@lansingmi.gov 

Erin Parsons
Aquatics Programmer (Alfreda Schmidt Southside Community Center)
(517) 483-4292
erin.parsons@lansingmi.gov 

Debra Duffy
Community Center Clerk (Alfreda Schmidt Southside Community Center)
(517) 483-6685
debra.duffy@lansingmi.gov 

Patsy Woodman
Community Center Clerk (Letts Community Center)
(517) 483- 4311
patricia.woodman@lansingmi.gov 

Micah Lurie
Community Center Programmer (Letts Community Center)
(517) 483-6029
micah.lurie@lansingmi.gov 

Barbara Loyer
Event Manager (Turner Dodge House)
(517) 483-4220
barbara.loyer@lansingmi.gov <br />

Nancy Danhoff
Todd Martin Development Fund - Tennis (Foster Community Center)
(517) 483-4021

Garrison Thompson
Director of Tennis
Todd Martin Development Fund - Tennis (Foster Community Center)
(517) 483-4021  or Cell# (517) 582-9367
thompson.garrison@toddmartinkids.org 

Joe Wright
Landscape Coordinator (Public Service/Hazel)
(517) 483-6936
joe.wright@lansingmi.gov

 

img
Brett Kaschinske
Parks & Recreation Dept.
Contact
200 North Foster Street
2nd Floor
Lansing, MI 48912
517-483-4277


Here at Lansing Parks and Recreation we strive to provide all of the Lansing community with quality recreational opportunities. One way we do this is through our youth scholarship program. In the economic climate of today we are finding more families in need of this financial assistance. Your donation will help us ensure we are able to offer scholarships to Lansing youth who request assistance.

www.gofundme.com/lansingpr

Please visit the site above or click on our Facebook Site to link to the Go Fund Site