Where Michigan Works!

City of Lansing

Welcome. Please contact me if I can help you in any way.

-Mayor Virg Bernero

Mayor Virg Bernero
A
A
A
Text Size:

Parks and Recreation back

Contact Us

The Parks and Recreation Department would like to hear from you. If you wish to contact the Department here are three easy ways to do so.

By Mail

Parks and Recreation Department
200 North Foster Street
Lansing, Michigan  48912

By Phone

Parks and Recreation Administrative Office
(517) 483-4277

By Fax

Parks and Recreation Administrative Office
(517) 377-0180

Administrative Staff

Brett Kaschinske
CPRP, Lansing Parks and Recreation Director
(517) 483-4277 or (517) 483-4042
brett.kaschinske@lansingmi.gov  

Emily Stevens,
CPRP, Manager of Leisure Services
(517) 483-6074
emily.stevens@lansingmi.gov

Kellie Brown
Assistant to Director
(517) 483-4307
kellie.brown@lansingmi.gov

Paul Dykema,
Interim Assistant Superintendent/O&M (Public Service Dept.)
(517) 483-7674
paul.dykema@lansingmi.gov

Dominic Fucciolo
Manager of Forestry and Grounds (Public Service Dept.)
(517) 483-4204
dominic.fucciolo@lansingmi.gov

Jason Crocker
Groesbeck Golf Course 
(517) 483-4154
jason.crocker@lansingmi.gov

Richard Schaefer
Landscape Architect
(517) 483-4283
richard.schaefer@lansingmi.gov

Colleen Carrier
Administrative Clerk
(517) 483-4277
colleen.carrier@lansingmi.gov

Yvette Morgan
Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable
(517) 483-4286
yvette.morgan@lansingmi.gov

Carol Munroe
Administrative Specialist (Special Events)
(517) 483-4276
carol.munroe@lansingmi.gov

img
Brett Kaschinske
Parks & Recreation Dept.
Contact
200 North Foster Street
2nd Floor
Lansing, MI 48912
517-483-4277


Here at Lansing Parks and Recreation we strive to provide all of the Lansing community with quality recreational opportunities. One way we do this is through our youth scholarship program. In the economic climate of today we are finding more families in need of this financial assistance. Your donation will help us ensure we are able to scholarship Lansing youth who request assistance.

www.gofundme.com/lansingpr

Please visit the site above or click on our Facebook Site to link to the Go Fund Site