Where Michigan Works!

City of Lansing

Welcome. Please contact me if I can help you in any way.

-Mayor Virg Bernero

Mayor Virg Bernero
A
A
A
Text Size:

Development Office back

Contact Us

Bob Johnson, Director - Planning & Neighborhood Development
316 N. Capitol Ave., Suite D-2
Lansing, MI  48933-1234

Development Office - (517) 483-4040
Development Fax - (517) 483-6036

Development Staff

Dorothy Boone - Development Manager
dorothy.boone@lansingmi.gov

Barb Kimmel - Lead Rehab Construction Specialist
barb.kimmel@lansingmi.gov

Teresa Frassetto - Rehab Agent
teresa.frasset@lansingmi.gov

Doris Witherspoon - Senior Planner
doris.witherspoon@lansingmi.gov

John McAllister - Rehab Specialist
john.mcallister@lansingmi.gov

Waylon Sanford - Rehab Specialist
waylon.sanford@lansingmi.gov

Dexter Slusarski - Community Planning Specialist
dexter.slusarski@lansingmi.gov

Robin Edmondson - Administrative Assistant
robin.edmondson@lansingmi.gov

Holly Stanley
holly.stanley@lansingmi.gov

img
Bob Johnson
Director
Contact
316 N Capitol Ave.
Suite D-2
Lansing , MI 48933
517-483-4040

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM