Where Michigan Works!

City of Lansing

Welcome. Please contact me if I can help you in any way.

-Mayor Virg Bernero

Mayor Virg Bernero
A
A
A
Text Size:

Development Office back

Contact Us

Bob Johnson, Director - Planning & Neighborhood Development
316 N. Capitol Ave., Suite D-2
Lansing, MI  48933-1234
robert.johnson@lansingmi.gov

Development Office: 517-483-4040
Development Fax: 517-483-6036
development@lansingmi.gov

Development Staff

Donald J. Kulhanek - Development Manager
don.kulhanek@lansingmi.gov

Barbara Kimmel - Interim Development Coordinator
barb.kimmel@lansingmi.gov

Robin Edmondson - Interim Housing Rehabilitation Agent
robin.edmondson@lansingmi.gov

John McAllister - Rehabilitation Construction Specialist
john.mcallister@lansingmi.gov

Waylon Sanford - Rehabilitation Construction Specialist
waylon.sanford@lansingmi.gov

Doris Witherspoon - Senior Planner
doris.witherspoon@lansingmi.gov

Kenneth Hall - FEMA Grant Project Manager
kenneth.hall@lansingmi.gov

Jami Garver - Interim Administrative Assistant
jami.garver@lansingmi.gov

 

 

 

img
Bob Johnson
Director
Contact
316 N Capitol Ave
Suite D-2
Lansing, MI 48933
517-483-4040
development@lansingmi.gov

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Donald J. Kulhanek
Development Manager
517-483-4040