Where Michigan Works!

City of Lansing

Welcome. Please contact me if I can help you in any way.

-Mayor Virg Bernero

Mayor Virg Bernero
A
A
A
Text Size:

Police Department back

Commission Members

Patty Farhat

Chairperson
E-mail:patty.farhat@lansingmi.gov
Appointed: 06/24/1996
Term Expires: June 2018
Represents: At Large

Robert Noordhoek

Vice-Chairperson

E-mail:robert.noordhoek@lansingmi.gov
Appointed: 04/26/2004
Term Expires: June 2020
Represents: At Large

Sandra J. Kowalk-Thompson


E-mail:sandra.kowalk-thompson@lansingmi.gov
Appointed: 07/10/2000
Term Expires: June 2019
Represents: 3rd Ward

Drew Macon

E-mail:drew.macon@lansingmi.gov
Appointed: 05/14/2012
Term Expires: June 2017
Represents: At Large

Clyde Carnegie

E-mail:clyde.carnegie@lansingmi.gov
Appointed: 9/20/2004
Term Expires: June 2016
Represents: 4th Ward

Linda Sanchez-Gazella

E-mail:linda.sanchez-gazella@lansingmi.gov
Appointed: 12/22/2014
Term Expires: June 2018
Represents: 2nd Ward

Kecia Coats


E-mail:kecia.coats@lansingmi.gov

Appointed: 8/31/2015
Term Expires: 6/30/2019
Represents: At-Large

Bill Renfrew

E-mail:bill.renfrew@lansingmi.gov
Appointed: 08/22/2005
Term Expires: June 2017
Represents: At Large

img
Michael Yankowski
Chief of Police
Contact
120 W. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48933
517-483-4600
myankowski@lansingmi.gov

Police Headquarters

HOURS:
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Phone: 517-483-4680
FAX: 517-483-4688