Where Michigan Works!

City of Lansing

Welcome. Please contact me if I can help you in any way.

-Mayor Virg Bernero

Mayor Virg Bernero
A
A
A
Text Size:

Fire Department back

Contact Us

Code Enforcement Section

316 North Capitol Ave.,
Suite C-2 Lansing, MI 48933
517-483-4361
For General Information and Rental Registration:

codecom@lansingmi.gov

 

 
 
Code Officers
Code Compliance Zoning Map

 Walter Allen     Premises Officer                                  7
 483.4335  Walter,Allen@lansingmi.gov  
     
 Vince Cantrell  Code Compliance Officer  6 & 5
 483.4376  Vince.Cantrell@lansingmi.gov  
     
 Amy Castillo  Premises Officer  3
 702.4751  Amy.Castillo@lansingmi.gov  
     
 David Brand Code Compliance Officer  2
 483-4064 Dave.Brand@lansingmi.gov  

 

   
Cameron Priest Code Compliance Officer  1
483.4380 Cameron.Priest@lansingmi.gov  
     
 Scott Sanford  Lead Housing Inspector  
 483.6946  Scott.Sanford@lansingmi.gov  
     
 Gregg Scrimger  Code Compliance Officer  8
 483.7620  Greg.Scrimger@lansingmi.gov  
     
 Dave Vincent  Code Compliance Officer  4
 483.4379  Dave.Vincent@lansingmi.gov  
     
     
     
     
Contact
316 N Capitol Ave
Suite C-1
Lansing ,MI 48933
Ph: 517-483-4361
Fax: 517-377-0169
codecom@lansingmi.gov

HOURS
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.