Where Michigan Works!

City of Lansing

Welcome. Please contact me if I can help you in any way.

-Mayor Virg Bernero

Mayor Virg Bernero
A
A
A
Text Size:

Public Service back

Contact Us

EMERGENCIES - Available 24 hours

Sewer Emergencies
517.483.4161
Lansing Operations and Maintenance Division

Water Emergencies
517.702.6490
Lansing Board of Water & Light

Electrical Emergencies
517.702.6085
Lansing Board of Water & Light

NON- EMERGENCIES

CSO Hotline
517.394.5566
Nate Arnold, Tetra Tech

Private Property Inflow Removal Helpline
517.394.5577
Miriam Haapala, Tetra Tech

Public Service Department
517.483.4455

City Staff
 

Chad Gamble
Public Service Director
517.483.4452
cgamble@lansingmi.gov

 

Dean Johnson
City Engineer
517.483.4458
djohnson@lansingmi.gov

Alec Malvetis
CSO Program Engineer
517.483.4459
amalvetis@lansingmi.gov

Dan Danke
CSO Project Engineer
517.483.4461
ddanke@lansingmi.gov

 

Zubair Ahmad
CSO Project Engineer
517.483.4462
zahmed@lansingmi.gov

 

William Brunner
CSO Project Engineer
517.483.4455
bbrunner@lansingmi.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Consultants Tetra Tech
(Design & Construction Engineering)

Kevin Vander Tuig
Program Manager
517.394.3434
kevin.vandertuig@tetratech.com


John Killips
Project Manager
517.394.1221
john.killips@tetratech.com


Nicole McPherson
Project Engineer
517.394.0226
nicole.mcpherson@tetratech.com


Cory Stenzel
Construction Manager
517.394.0318
cory.stenzel@tetratech.com


Nate Arnold
CSO Hotline Contact
517.394.5566
nate.arnold@tetratech.com


Miriam Haapala
Inflow Removal Helpline Contact
517.394.5577
miriam.haapala@tetratech.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

C2AE (Design & Construction
Engineering Subconsultant)

Bill Kimble
Senior Project Manager
517.371.1200
bill.kimble@c2ae.com


Adam Falkowski
Project Manager
517.371.1200
adam.falkowski@c2ae.com


Bob Farrier
Construction Manager
517.371.1200
bob.farrier@c2ae.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Water & Light Staff

John Matuszak
Water
517.702.6281
jmm@bwl.com


 

 

 

 

 

Contractors
  Kamminga & Roodvoets, Inc.
3435 Broadmoor SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
E.T. MacKenzie Company
4248 W. Saginaw
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Six-S, Inc.
2210 Scott Lake Road
Waterford, MI 48328
Posen Construction
50500 Design Lane
Shelby Township, MI 48315
Hoffman Bros., Inc.
8574 Verona Road
Battle Creek, MI 49014
Dunigan Bros, Inc.
911 E. South Street
Jackson, MI 49203
img
Chad Gamble
Public Service
Contact
7th Floor City Hall
124 W Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48933
Ph: 517-483-4455
Fax: 517-483-6082
cgamble@lansingmi.gov

HOURS
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Recycling
Monday through Thursday
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Capital Area Recycling & Trash
Monday through Thursday
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.