Where Michigan Works!

City of Lansing

Welcome. Please contact me if I can help you in any way.

-Mayor Virg Bernero

Mayor Virg Bernero
A
A
A
Text Size:

Police Department back

Board of Trustees

H.O.P.E. Scholarship Program Board Member - Roster
Name & E-mail Address
Address & Numbers

Mayor Virg Bernero

rfreeman@lansingmi.gov

City of Lansing
124 W. Michigan Avenue,
9th Floor
Lansing, MI 48933

Work: 483-4141
Fax: 483-6066

Mark E. Alley

malley301@comcast.net

Emergent BioSolutions
3500 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Lansing, MI 48906

Work: 327-1500
Fax: 327-7202

Teresa A. Szymanski

tszymanski@lansingmi.gov

Lansing Police Department
120 W. Michigan Avenue,
2nd Floor
Lansing, MI 48933

Work: 483-4801
Fax: 377-0162

Ieesha Perkins

perkinsI@lcc.edu

Lansing Community College
P.O. Box 40010
Lansing, MI 48901-7210

Phone: 483-9663
Fax: 483-1629

Nancy Danhof

tmdf1@earthlink.com

Todd Martin Development Fund
Foster Community Center
200 North Foster Street
Lansing, MI 48906

or

P.O. Box 39
East Lansing, MI 48826

Work: 483-4021
Fax: 377-0180

Pauline Pasch

ppasch@crcfoundation.org

Capital Region Community Foundation
330 Marshall Stree,
Suite #300
Lansing, MI 48912

Phone: 272-2870
Fax: 272-2871

Jack Davis

jcdavis@loomislaw.com

Lansing School District
c/o Jack Davis, Lansing School Board
519 West Kalamazoo Street
Lansing, MI 48933

Work: 482-2400

President Dr. Brent Knight

(Lori Murphy – Admin Asst.)

murphyl@lcc.edu

LCC
Mail Code 8100
LCC
P.O. Box 40010
Lansing, MI 48901-7210

Work: 483-9739
Other: 483-1137
Fax: 483-1854

Gloria Cannon

gloriac004@aol.com

Gardner Middle School
333 Dahlia Drive
Lansing, MI 48911

Work: 325-6500

Rick Comstock

rcomstock@crcfoundation.org

Capital Region Community Foundation
6035 East Executive Drive
Lansing, MI 48911

Phone: 272-2870
Fax: 272-2871

Jill Campbell, Counselor

jill.campbell@lansingschools.net

Otto Middle School
500 East Thomas
Lansing, MI 48906

Work: 755-2153

Mary Clark, Delta Township Clerk

mclark@deltami.gov

Delta Township
7710 West Saginaw Highway
Delta Township, MI 48917

Work: 323-8500
Fax: 323-8599

Yvonne Caamal Canul

Janet.powers@lansingschools.net

Lansing School District
519 West Kalamazoo Street
Lansing, MI 48933

Work: 755-1010

Toni Glasscoe

glassct@lcc.edu

Lansing Community College
Mail Code 8100C
P.O. Box 40010
Lansing, MI 48901-7210

Work: 483-9909
Fax: 483-1629

Marcus Jefferson

Marcusj59@yahoo.com

Closing the Digital Gap

Work: 485-7581

Kalea Delezenne

k.delezenne@yahoo.com

YMCA
119 North Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48933

Work: 316-YMCA Ext 21
Fax: 367-7874

Mary Harding

Hardingpm@juno.com

Charters Schools
630 West Rouse Street
Lansing, MI 48910-4433

Work: 394-4564

Worsie Gregory

Worsie.gregory@lansingschools.net

Lansing School District
5815 Wise Road
Lansing, MI 48910

Work: 755-2791

Michelle Reddish

mreddish@lansingmi.gov

Lansing Police Department
120 West Michigan Avenue,
2nd Floor
Lansing, MI 48933

Work: 483-6040
Fax: 377-0162

img
Michael Yankowski
Chief of Police
Contact
120 W. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48933
517-483-4600
myankowski@lansingmi.gov

Police Headquarters
Staff Services
HOURS:
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

- Criminal History check
- FOIA Request
- Reports
- Finger Printing
M-F 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
- Gun Registration
M-F 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.