Where Michigan Works!

City of Lansing

Welcome. Please contact me if I can help you in any way.

-Mayor Virg Bernero

Mayor Virg Bernero

Director & Staff

Joan Jackson Johnson, Ph.D., Director
Telephone: 517-483-4477
E-Mail:  Joan.JacksonJohnson@lansingmi.gov

Rahila Kato, Clerk
Telephone: 517-483-4477
E-Mail:  Rahila.Kato@lansingmi.gov

Bernard Brantley, Commission Investigator
Telephone: 517-483-4002
E-Mail:  Bernard.Brantley@lansingmi.gov

Matt Stevenson, HMIS/Performance Analyst
Telephone: 517-483-4487
E-Mail: Matt.Stevenson@lansingmi.gov

Katrina Urista, Contract Manager
Telephone: 517-483-4082
E-Mail: Katrina.Urista@lansingmi.gov

Toni Young, Contract Manager
Telephone: 517-483-4489
E-Mail: Toni.Young@lansingmi.gov

Guadalupe Ayala, Equal Opportunity Specialist
Telephone: 517-483-4005
E-Mail: Guadalupe.Ayala@lansingmi.gov





Dr. Joan Jackson Johnson
4th Floor City Hall
124 W. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48933

517-377-0078 fax

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.