Holiday Closures

2016 Holiday Schedule for Court Closings



THE COURT WILL BE CLOSED THURSDAY AND FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 24 AND 25, 2016.

Date
Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, February 15, 2016 President's Day
Friday, March 25, 2016 Good Friday
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2016 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2016 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23, 2016 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26, 2016 Christmas Day
Friday, December 30, 2016 New Year's Eve
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day